Our Leadership Team is comprised of 10 voting members of Our Savior’s Lutheran Church. The Leadership Team meets monthly and handles the “business side” of our church overseeing the budget, addressing needed repairs and purchases, setting policies, etc. Meetings generally run 1-2 hours. They meet on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 pm.   Meetings are open for any to attend, and are held simultaneously in person and online – please email a few days in advance if you would like the Digital link.

President: Ann Grevenkamp

Past President: Lori Zeller

Incoming President: Jenny Smith-Skwierawski

Secretary: Alan Krenke

Treasurer: Eric Holland

At Large: Scott Dettmann

At Large: Bill Anderson

At Large: Jeff Hand

Pastors: Matthew and Jennifer Rose